Brooklyn Nine-Nine poster

DOWNLOAD Brooklyn Nine-Nine complete tv series, full episodes of seasons 1,2,3,4

Brooklyn Nine-Nine seasons list:

Complete TV Series Brooklyn Nine-Nine by NBC,FOX. Seasons included: 1,2,3,4 in high quality and low size. Click Scroll to download to select the season.

7.7 /10 464 votes
  • Genres:
  • Comedy
  • Crime
The action takes place in the police Department of Brooklyn, the main character – a young and talented detective Jake, who holds a responsible position. However, despite the important tasks and difficult work, he is indifferent to his duties and often makes unacceptable mistakes. Jake could disrupt an important operation or release in the office of knob jokes, he's not familiar with the rules of morality and business ethics. It seems that the hero has not yet come out of childhood and is not ready for a serious life. He is saved only by resourcefulness and lack of strict control on the part of the authorities, which turns a blind eye to the tricks of the employee. Soon the main character of the series Brooklyn 9-9 will have to seriously worry, as in his office is a personnel reorganization. In place of the old head with a gentle nature comes a stern captain ray. The man's attitude to work very seriously and do not tolerate careless attitude, so every mistake subordinates will be severely punished. Ray's task is to raise the Department's performance and make it the best in Brooklyn, so the staff are waiting for new rules. The chief plans to start his work with Jake, namely to conduct educational conversations with him. Can ray make fun of varmint professional detective, or is this idea doomed to failure?
Also in the series there are other equally vivid characters: the beauty of the rose, which is sometimes a little too serious about their duties, Amy is an attractive and witty girl, peremeshivaya with the image of a tough COP, and clumsy Charles, regularly getting into ridiculous situations.

Select the season# of Brooklyn Nine-Nine, download and watch without registration

3 seasons